Whatever you do in word or deed, do everything in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through him.

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Ms R Jones

Headship Team

Miss N Wilkinson

Headship Team

Standards & Progress

Mr P Hammer

Headship Team

Character and Community

Mr C Matheron
Assistant Head


Mr J Kelly

Deputy Head

Curriculum and Teaching

Mrs J Kassanis

Office Manager

We employ high calibre teachers who bring with them enthusiasm and love for their job. All teachers are encouraged to constantly review their teaching and develop their classroom skills.

Each class receives considerable additional support from classroom assistants and voluntary parental helpers.

The school also has an experienced team of administrators who ensure the smooth-running of the school, the welfare of the pupils and effective communication with parents and the wider community.

Phase Leaders

Upper Key Stage 2

Mrs Old

Lower Key Stage 2

Mrs Callender

Key Stage 1

Mr Kelly


Mrs Bhatarah

Subject Leaders



EYFS/KS1 Phonics & English

Miss L Watkins


Mrs S Campbell

EYFS -KS1 Maths Lead

Mrs J Merry

KS2 Maths



Mrs M Hunt


Mrs S Old


Mrs C Couch

Religious Education

Ms H Stallwood


Miss D Muir

Design Technology

Miss M El-Hossiny

Computing & Online Safety

Miss Pearson


Ms L Cowley

P.E. Lead

Mr R Lord

P.E. Events

Miss L Pearson


Ms L Cowley / Mr R Lord


Mrs R Bhatarah

Teaching Staff


Nursery - Miss D Muir
EYP - Mrs H Langley


Kangaroos - Mrs C Couch/ Mrs S Cheung
Giraffes - Miss F Moon /Mrs R Bhatarah

EYP Team

Mrs P James, Miss P Evans

KS1 Team

Year 1

Rabbits – Miss M El-Hossiny
Otters – Mrs J Merry

Year 2

Pandas – Mrs A Burns
Zebras – Miss L Watkins

Teaching Assistants

Mrs B Mugosa, Ms V Parker (HLTA), Mrs R Harrison, Miss S Butler

Lower KS2 Team

Year 3

Elms – Mrs K Callender
Oaks – Miss S Little

Year 4

Beeches – Mr R Lord
Willows – Mrs H Stallwood-Bracken

Teaching Assistants

Ms A Perkins, Mrs K Hassan, Miss A Bootman, Mrs S Wyzlic (HTLA)

Upper KS2 Team

Year 5

Ash – Miss L Pearson
Sycamore – Mrs M Hunt

Year 6

Redwood – Mrs S Old
Cedars – Mrs C Davies / Mr C Matheron

Teaching Assistants

Mrs S Baker, Mrs A Winchester (HLTA), Ms J Bennett, Mrs A Picotti, Mrs K Garrod



Mr C Matheron

SEND & Inclusion Support Manager

Mrs J Mcloughlin

SEND Specialist (Dyslexia)

Mrs S Lonergan

SEND Specialist (ASD/Complex)

Miss H Sakhi

SEND Specialist (Dyscalculia)

Mrs J Bennett

SEND Specialist (SEMH)

Mrs A Picotti

SEND Specialist (LSA)

Mrs R Harrison

SEND Specialist (Dyslexia)

Ms A Winchester

Support Staff

Office Manager (Mon-Thurs)

Mrs J Kassanis

Finance, Admissions and Facilities Manager (Mon-Fri)

Mrs H Wildgust

Welfare & Attendance Manager and Send & Inclusion Officer (Mon-Fri)

Ms J McLoughlin

Administrator (Wed)

Mrs M Reeves

Office Administrator (Mon-Fri)

Mrs R Kuncheva

SEND Specialist (ASD/Complex)

Miss H Sakhi

IT Technician

Mr Y Gurung

Welfare/ First Aid

Mrs K Garrod

Facilities Co-ordinator

Mr D Parker

Facilities Assistant (PM)

Mr W Needham

Welfare/ First Aid

Mrs S Butler


Mrs A Perkins (Senior SMSA)
Mrs J Pearman
Mrs A Winchester
Mrs B Mugosa
Mrs A Ferao
Mrs M Lushaj
Mrs E Price
Mrs J Price
Mrs L Stevens
Ms S Butler
Mrs P Evans
Miss T Jones
Mrs E Michaels
Mrs J Monojothi

Relief SMSAs

Mrs S Hindi
Mrs G Egyiawan
Mrs E Michaels

Skip to content