“ Whatever you do in word or deed,
do everything in the name of the Lord Jesus,
giving thanks to God the Father through him.”
Colossians 3:17

Slide

The Blue School Term Times

Term Times Academic Year 2020 ~ 2021

Autumn Term 2020 - 2021

Start DatesFinish Dates
Inset DayWednesday 2nd September 2020
Inset DayThursday 3rd September 2020
Inset DayFriday 4th September 2020
Autumn Ist Half TermMonday 7th September 2020Close of Day Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn Half Term HolidayMonday 26th October 2020Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn 2nd Half TermMonday 2nd November 2020Close of Day Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas HolidayMonday 21st December 2020Friday 2nd January 2021

Spring Term Times 2020 - 2021

Start DatesFinish Dates
Inset DayMonday 4th January 2021
Spring 1st Half TermTuesday 5th of January 2021Close of Day Friday 12th February 2021
Spring Half Term HolidayMonday 15th February 2021Friday 19th February 2021
Spring 2nd Half TermMonday 22nd February 2021Close of Day Wednesday 31st March 2021
Spring Easter HolidayThursday 1st April 2021Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term Times 2020 - 2021

Start DatesFinish Dates
Summer 1st Half TermMonday 19th of April 2021Close of Day Friday 28th May 2021
May Day Bank HolidayMonday 3rd May 2021
Summer Half Term HolidayMonday 31st May 2021Friday 4th June 2021
Inset DayFriday 25th June
Summer 2nd Half TermMonday 7th June 2021Close of Day Friday 23rd July 2021

SCHOOL CLOSURE DATES (Inset)

Staff Training
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 25th June 2021

May Day
Monday 3rd May 2021